Mustang

The iconic 1968 Ford Mustang Convertible

Today I received an invitation to compete in a scriptwriters contest for a filmcompany in Los Angeles. Crazy! The invitation is to write a 3 minute script for the Ford Motor Company focussing on the legendary Ford Mustang. I always liked the Mustang imago being the sporty, classy and classic speeder. I’d like to see it in the hands of a girl. So the coming days I’ll be thinking about the angle to use writing that script. It’s got to be in before the 27th… and so it will…

The result will be on this site shortly after the 27th under strict copyrights.
If selected from the entries it’s gonna be produced as a promotional video… Wim Wenders and Werner Herzog are in the jury. Wow!

So, here’s the story. Didn’t make the final I guess but it did give me contacts in the scriptwriting industry…
Click on this mustangs hyperlink to download the PDF.

Alice